2018 Onondaga Flames Schedule


BUY TICKETS

 

 

 

 

  • Elementary School Field Trip, Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Town of Dewitt Night Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Firefighter | EMS Celebration Night Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Little League Night – Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Cooperstown Trip – Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Rescue Mission Night – Friday, July 6, 2018
  • DeWitt Recreation Day Camp Field Trip Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Reading Program Celebration Night Date TBA

 

Annual Game

The Onondaga Flames will play one exhibition or league game each year at Doubleday Field in Cooperstown, NY.  We will schedule the game so that everyone has enough time to visit the National Baseball Hall of Fame.The team will arrange for group discount tickets

2018
This year’s game will be Wednesday June 27th at 5:00 PM. The team will leave Bryant & Stratton College Campus parking lot at 9:00 AM and arrive in Cooperstown at 10:30 AM. A trip to the Baseball National Hall of Fame & Museum is planned for players. Fans are welcome to join us on this trip.

The HOF will provide a brief lecture from the Hall Historian at the beginning of our tour of the museum. More info here.

 

 


DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultNotes
Friday, 1 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 Jun Syracuse SpartansLeMoyne College5:00 PM
Sunday, 3 Jun Cortland CrushBeaudry Park5:00 PM
Monday, 4 Jun Rochester RidgemenOnondaga CC2:00 PMSchool Field Trip
Wednesday, 6 Jun Genesee RapidsKerr-Pegula Athletic ComplexTBA
Friday, 8 Jun Cortland CrushOnondaga CC7:00 PMTown of Dewitt Night
Saturday, 9 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PMFirefighter | EMS Appreciation Night
Sunday, 10 Jun Syracuse SpartansLeMoyne College5:00 PM
Monday, 11 Jun Niagara PowerSal Maglie StadiumTBA
Tuesday, 12 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 Jun Olean OilersOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Thursday, 14 Jun Cortland CrushOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 15 Jun Cortland CrushBeaudry ParkTBA
Sunday, 17 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC5:00 PM
Monday, 18 Jun Sherrill SilversmithsNoyes ParkTBA
Tuesday, 19 Jun Hornell DodgersMaple City ParkTBA
Wednesday, 20 Jun Wellsville NitrosOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 22 Jun Sherrill SilversmithsOnondaga CC7:00 PMLittle League Night
Saturday, 23 Jun Syracuse SpartansLeMoyne College5:00 PM
Sunday, 24 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC5:00 PM
Monday, 25 Jun Sherrill SilversmithsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 Jun Rome GeneralsDoubleday Field7:00 PMCooperstown trip - visit to HOF and game
Friday, 29 Jun Rome GeneralsRome Generals – Delutis FieldTBA
Saturday, 30 Jun Cortland CrushOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Sunday, 1 Jul Rome GeneralsOnondaga CC5:00 PM
Monday, 2 Jul Sherrill SilversmithsNoyes ParkTBA
Wednesday, 4 Jul Rome GeneralsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Thursday, 5 Jul Sherrill SilversmithsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 6 Jul Syracuse SpartansOnondaga CC7:00 PMRescue Mission Night
Saturday, 7 Jul Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Sunday, 8 Jul Rome GeneralsRome Generals – Delutis FieldTBA
Monday, 9 Jul ACBL All-StarsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 Jul Capital City RedsOnondaga CC12:00 PMCamp Day
Wednesday, 11 Jul Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 13 Jul Rome GeneralsRome Generals – Delutis FieldTBA
Saturday, 14 Jul Syracuse SpartansOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Sunday, 15 Jul Sherrill SilversmithsOnondaga CC5:00 PM
Monday, 16 Jul Syracuse SpartansOnondaga CC2:00 PM
Wednesday, 18 Jul Syracuse SpartansLeMoyne College5:00 PM
Thursday, 19 Jul Cortland CrushOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 20 Jul Sherrill SilversmithsNoyes ParkTBA
Saturday, 21 Jul Rome GeneralsRome Generals – Delutis FieldTBA
Sunday, 22 Jul Cortland CrushBeaudry ParkTBA

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!