2018 Onondaga Flames Schedule

Schedule
Fri, 1 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Sat, 2 Jun 18
5:00 PM
Sun, 3 Jun 18
5:00 PM
Mon, 4 Jun 18
2:00 PM
Fri, 8 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Sat, 9 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Sun, 10 Jun 18
5:00 PM
Mon, 11 Jun 18
@ Sal Maglie Stadium
TBA
Tue, 12 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Wed, 13 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Thr, 14 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Fri, 15 Jun 18
TBA
Sun, 17 Jun 18
5:00 PM
Mon, 18 Jun 18
@ Noyes Park
TBA
Tue, 19 Jun 18
TBA
Wed, 20 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Fri, 22 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Sat, 23 Jun 18
5:00 PM
Sun, 24 Jun 18
5:00 PM
Mon, 25 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Tue, 26 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Wed, 27 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Fri, 29 Jun 18
@ Rome Generals – Delutis Field
TBA
Sat, 30 Jun 18
7:00 PM
Sun, 1 Jul 18
5:00 PM
Mon, 2 Jul 18
@ Noyes Park
TBA
Wed, 4 Jul 18
7:00 PM
Thr, 5 Jul 18
7:00 PM
Fri, 6 Jul 18
7:00 PM
Sat, 7 Jul 18
7:00 PM
Sun, 8 Jul 18
@ Rome Generals – Delutis Field
TBA
Mon, 9 Jul 18
7:00 PM
Tue, 10 Jul 18
12:00 PM
Wed, 11 Jul 18
7:00 PM
Fri, 13 Jul 18
@ Rome Generals – Delutis Field
TBA
Sat, 14 Jul 18
7:00 PM
Sun, 15 Jul 18
5:00 PM
Mon, 16 Jul 18
2:00 PM
Wed, 18 Jul 18
5:00 PM
Thr, 19 Jul 18
7:00 PM
Fri, 20 Jul 18
@ Noyes Park
TBA
Sat, 21 Jul 18
@ Rome Generals – Delutis Field
TBA
Sun, 22 Jul 18
TBA


DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultNotes
Friday, 1 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 Jun Syracuse SpartansLeMoyne College5:00 PM
Sunday, 3 Jun Cortland CrushBeaudry Park5:00 PM
Monday, 4 Jun Rochester RidgemenOnondaga CC2:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 Jun Genesee RapidsKerr-Pegula Athletic ComplexTBA
Friday, 8 Jun Cortland CrushOnondaga CC7:00 PMTown of Dewitt Night
Saturday, 9 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Sunday, 10 Jun Syracuse SpartansLeMoyne College5:00 PM
Monday, 11 Jun Niagara PowerSal Maglie StadiumTBA
Tuesday, 12 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 Jun Olean OilersOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Thursday, 14 Jun Cortland CrushOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 15 Jun Cortland CrushBeaudry ParkTBA
Sunday, 17 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC5:00 PM
Monday, 18 Jun Sherrill SilversmithsNoyes ParkTBA
Tuesday, 19 Jun Hornell DodgersMaple City ParkTBA
Wednesday, 20 Jun Wellsville NitrosOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 22 Jun Sherrill SilversmithsOnondaga CC7:00 PMLittle League Night
Saturday, 23 Jun Syracuse SpartansLeMoyne College5:00 PM
Sunday, 24 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC5:00 PM
Monday, 25 Jun Sherrill SilversmithsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 Jun Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 Jun Rome GeneralsDoubleday Field7:00 PMCooperstown trip - visit to HOF and game
Friday, 29 Jun Rome GeneralsRome Generals – Delutis FieldTBA
Saturday, 30 Jun Cortland CrushOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Sunday, 1 Jul Rome GeneralsOnondaga CC5:00 PM
Monday, 2 Jul Sherrill SilversmithsNoyes ParkTBA
Wednesday, 4 Jul Rome GeneralsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Thursday, 5 Jul Sherrill SilversmithsOnondaga CC7:00 PMSpecial Event
Friday, 6 Jul Syracuse SpartansOnondaga CC7:00 PMRescue Mission Night
Saturday, 7 Jul Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Sunday, 8 Jul Rome GeneralsRome Generals – Delutis FieldTBA
Monday, 9 Jul ACBL All-StarsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 Jul Capital City RedsOnondaga CC12:00 PMCamp Day
Wednesday, 11 Jul Syracuse Salt CatsOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 13 Jul Rome GeneralsRome Generals – Delutis FieldTBA
Saturday, 14 Jul Syracuse SpartansOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Sunday, 15 Jul Sherrill SilversmithsOnondaga CC5:00 PM
Monday, 16 Jul Syracuse SpartansOnondaga CC2:00 PM
Wednesday, 18 Jul Syracuse SpartansLeMoyne College5:00 PM
Thursday, 19 Jul Cortland CrushOnondaga CC7:00 PM
Friday, 20 Jul Sherrill SilversmithsNoyes ParkTBA
Saturday, 21 Jul Rome GeneralsRome Generals – Delutis FieldTBA
Sunday, 22 Jul Cortland CrushBeaudry ParkTBA

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!